Update of the list of high-risk countries

The European Commission Delegated Regulation (EU) 2023/410 of 19 December 2022, which was published in the DOUE on 24 February, amending Delegated Regulation (EU) 2016/1675 in order to update the list of high-risk third countries with strategic deficiencies, enters into force today. On the one hand, the Democratic Republic of Congo, Gibraltar, Mozambique, Tanzania and the United Arab Emirates are included in Table I of the Annex to the Regulation and, on the other hand, Nicaragua, Pakistan and Zimbabwe are removed from that table.

You can access the regulation by clicking on the following link: https://lnkd.in/dpek-VpT

Post a Comment